After almost a year hiatus, we’re back on the virtual airwaves! Tune in this Sunday at 2pm Pacific, 9pm GMT for an exclusive drum and bass mix from Demon Cleaner

11029896_10153596488134459_5295671123868944387_n

#bass , #bassstream , #bassstreamradio , #davesweeten , #demoncleaner , #exclusive , #glitchfm , #new , #returnstotheair , #ryansweeten , #substrukrecords

Basstream Radio is back on the virtual airwaves next Sunday with a brand new makeover on the Glitch.FM website: http://glitch.fm/

Sunday, September 20th, 2015 – 2pm- 4pm Pacific

After almost a year hiatus, we’re back on the virtual airwaves! Tune in this Sunday at 2pm Pacific, 9pm GMT for an exclusive drum and bass mix from Demon Cleaner

Exclusive guest mix from:

Demon Cleaner
Los Angeles, CA

and Basstream resident DJ:

Dave Sweeten
Sacramento, CA

_____________________

—**AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA**—

Every Sunday:
3pm-5pm Mountain
2pm-4pm Pacific
4pm-6pm Central
5pm-7pm Eastern
11am-1pm Hawaii
9pm-11pm GMT
10pm-12am United Kingdom
11pm-1am Italy/Germany/France

Mondays
7am-9am Australia
9am-11am New Zealand

Weekly local, national, and international guests playing along-side Basstream Radio residents Dave Sweeten, Nick Bliss, Mixotic, Heavenly Father and Saint VII.
______________________

Tune in @ http://glitch.fm/listen.pls

Past featured guests, cast and crew include:

12th Canvas
2BE
AaA
A.D.D.D.
Ali Berger
A.L.O.
Alpha Data
Archetek
ArcOne
Artifax
Audio Ruso
Auditory Canvas
Austin Speed
Atomikdog
Balthazar
Bar Duck
BassMechanic
Bionix
Billy the Robot
Bim Tim
Bird of Prey
Bmoreill
Buck Rogers
Burn Brighter aka Cyma
Carly D
Chase Manhattan
Cidlix
Circus of Mind
Dapper
DATgirl
Dave Sweeten
Diggabeatz
Joseph Djunya
Downspin
Drink
Dr. Knobz
D. Sharp
Dwauw
Elfkowitz
Eyere Eyes
Flavours
Fractal Sky
Freddy Todd
Griz
Gruff aka Bran Richards
HD4000
Heavenly Father
Heartwreck
Hipnotikk
Hypha
Illoom
Ion Driver
Jae Wonka
Janaka Selekta
Jeekoos
Jordan 10-E
Julliette
Kaminanda
Kinetic Eon
Kiran Notes
kLL sMTH
K-Mo Beats
Kno-1
Latter Day Dub
Left/Right
LMNL
Loom In Essence
Lotus Drops
Love and Light
Luxe Laredo
Matnetik
Marvel Years
Mad Zach
Meta Zen
MF Silva
Minnesota
Mike Z
Mixotic
MorZfeen
Mr Bill
Nanda
Nick Bliss
NovaTRON
OLiveR
One4All
Ooah
Period The End
Phidelity
Pillage
Plantrae
Pookie
Pressha
Psilogod
Psycache
PsyFi
Puppy Kicker
Quintana
Repltilian Bass Station
Ratchet
Rhythmstar
Ricochett
RudElgin
Ruff Hauser
Ryno
Saint VII
Samples
Seventh Swami
Shamanic Technology
Skope
Smasheltooth
Shap-er
Showka
SIXIS
S.P.E.C.T.R.E.
Splatinum
Sponge
SR388
Steez
Sub Liquid
Submerged
Sugar House Stranglers
Terraform
Tha Fruitbat
The Breakbeat Elite
The Map Music
TinkFu
Trevor Kelly
Tuneboxii
Vince Vega
Voodoo Science
Whitebear
Willy Whompa
Xzentradi
Zapper
Zero One

Tags:

#bass
#bassstream
#davesweeten
#demoncleaner
#exclusive
#for
#glitchfm
#new
#ryansweeten

Comments are closed.