The Next Level Radio – December 30th 2015 – exclusive interview with PLANTRAE – Visionary Art by AMANDA SAGE – DAVID AVATARA Hosts

TNLR-POSTER-DEC-30TH-2015-22-1K

#thenextlevelradio , #glitchfm , #visionaryart , #amandasage , #plantrae , #exclusive , #interview , #sonicbloom , #sacredbass , #streaming , #weekly , #internetradio , #mixes, #interviews , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #davidavatara , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta , #notforprofit , #unreleased , #vii23 , #thehiatusisover

THE HIATUS IS OVER

The Next Level Radio – December 30th 2015 – exclusive interview with PLANTRAE – Visionary Art by AMANDA SAGE – DAVID AVATARA Hosts

https://www.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/

http://j.mp/tnlrfb15

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday afternoon/night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
4:30-6:30am India
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

This episode

The Next Level Radio – December 30th 2015 – exclusive interview with PLANTRAE – Visionary Art by AMANDA SAGE – DAVID AVATARA Hosts

This episode we are very excited to share with you the long anticipated exclusive interview with PLANTRAE and our show’s founder and Director of Glitch.Fm DAVID AVATARA reored at this last years SONIC BLOOM

PLANTRAE

https://plantrae.bandcamp.com
https://www.facebook.com/plantraemusic
https://twitter.com/Plantrae

Plantrae roams the forests and detritus of modernity, crafting earthy beat music clearly evocative of its NW origin. Energetic and serenely beautiful, Plantrae’s sound threads a distinctive path between acoustic instrumentation, and exhilarating electronic production. Live viola at every show brings an undercurrent of indelible warmth to an already lush palette~

Booking: chris.richards@unitedtalent.com

Visionary art on the promo by the legendary AMANDA SAGE – http://www.amandasage.com/

‘Through my work I aim to shatter the ‘illusion of separation’, to challenge the viewer to question, and evolve out of ignorance, conditioning and ingrained genetic habits.

In life I strive to take responsibility for the effect of my existence, and through my actions and images, inspire others to think/dream beyond their immediate capacity. Ultimately I seek to create portals that open to the infinite possibilities of being and expressing, so that we may remember and re-discover who we are, where we originate from and where we are headed.

My aspiration is to paint messages, visions and narratives that communicate with an ‘older & wiser us’, awakening ancient memory; as well as the ‘present us’, that we may grow up and accept the responsibilities towards ourselves, each other and the rest of existence on this planet… now :)’

Amanda Sage is at the forefront of a new breed of visionary artists using art as a tool for personal, spiritual and planetary growth and transformation.

Born 1978 in Denver, Colorado; her adventurous spirit carried her to Bali, then on to Vienna, Austria to study classical painting with Michael Fuchs, resulting in becoming a long time painting assistant to Ernst Fuchs.

When not traveling to teach workshops or for projects & exhibitions, she currently spends most of her time in her studio above the HIVE Gallery & Studio’s and the Temple of Visions Gallery in downtown Los Angeles.

As well as a live mix to follow by your DJ, founder, director and host –

DAVID AVATARA aka The Avatara VII23 – Phoenix, USA
http://davidavatara.com
http://twitter.com/vii23
http://facebook.com/vii23

http://twitter.com/theavataravii23

Blessings to you reading this!

“I am a pan-dimensional sentient being comprised of light and sound who is focusing a physical manifestation into your sphere.”

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet – directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in or on http://glitch.fm/tune-in

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp
mobile
https://m.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/
web
https://www.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/

old event page
http://m.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
http://j.mp/tnlr15fb

*** look for our #gofundme and other #crowdfunding campaigns soon to help get us continue to bring you the best in cutting edge music, exclusive interviews and content and live streams. ***

http://gofundme.com/tnlr2015

Recent Past Guests Would Include

Akara
Andreilien
Antandra
bioLuMigen
Dj Dakini
Erothyme
Eukarya
Heiss
Ill Gates
Jamie Janover
Knowa Lusion
Love and Light
Marty Party
Phutureprimitive
Random Rab
Rigzin
Soulacybin
Subaqueous
The Human Experience – David Block
The Digital Connection

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Androcell
bioLuMigen
Blutech
Cualli
Deya Dova
Dubvirus
Govinda
Kalya Scintilla & Eve Olution
Mochipet
Mumukshu
Nominus
Ott
Plantrae
Rigzin Tromge
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Whitebear
Zapper live PA
Zenotope

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Android Jones – Visionary artist and VJ
Charles Shaw – Film director and radio host
Chris Dyer – legendary visionary skate artist
Julian Reyes – Head honcho at Keyframe Entertainment
Luke Brown – Legendary Visionary Artist
Samuel Farrand – Legendary Visionary Artist

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
https://plus.google.com/+ThenextlevelradioNet/
https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-next-level-radio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://reikigrandmaster.us

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez -http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones – http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair – http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Ashley Foreman – http://www.thirteentwentystudios.com/
Aumega Art – https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray – http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer – http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders – http://www.chrissaundersart.com/
Dela – http://delacanvas.com/home.html
Derek Heinemann – http://www.facebook.com/DerekHeinemannART
Geoglyphiks – http://geoglyphiks.net/
GioHorus – http://www.facebook.com/Giopsyart
Hakan Hisim – http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin – http://jkobrinart.tumblr.com/
Jack Shure – http://www.jhsart.com/
Jeremiah Allen Welch – http://www.massiflux.com/
Jessica Perlstein – http://www.dreamstreamart.com/
Jonathan Solter – http://jsolter.bigcartel.com/
Justin Bonnet – http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith – http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown – http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya – http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson – http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine – http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Michael Garfield – http://michaelgarfield.net/
Olivia Curry – http://www.dreamnectar.com/
Randal Roberts – http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson – http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand – http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
Mark Lee – http://www.somnio8.net/
Stuart griggs – http://stuartgriggs.com/
Vajra – http://www.altaroftheheart.com/
Xavi – http://shop.xavidesigns.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://begreenrecords.bandcamp.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger https://soundcloud.com/aliberger
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
EROTHYME http://erothyme.com
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust and Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jamie Janover http://jamiejanover.com
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
KNOWA LUSION – http://www.knowaknowone.com/
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love and Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Lulacruza – http://soundcloud.com/lulacruza
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Phutureprimitive – http://phutureprimitive.com
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
Rigzin – http://rigzinmusic.com
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more

Tags:

#thenextlevel23
#amandasage
#notforprofit
#plantrae
#sacredbass
#sonicbloom
#visionaryart
#ancient
#andreilien
#ANNOUNCEMENTS
#art
#avatara
#Bali
#bass
#begreenrecords
#by
#conscious
#content
#davidavatara
#electronic
#exclusive
#for
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#green
#internet
#internetradio
#interview
#interviews
#live
#mixes
#music
#nasty
#new
#now
#ongoing
#out
#page
#phoenix
#please
#promo
#shortee
#Show
#soon
#streaming
#support
#temple
#treethugger
#unreleased
#up
#vii23
#visionary
#we
#weekly

Comments are closed.