The Next Level Radio – Jan 28th 2015 5-7 pm AZT – The Wandering Artist – Visionary Art by Olivia Curry – Hosted by VII23- ongoing event

Promo Image
Show Info
Posting

#thenextlevelradio , #glitchfm , #thewanderingartist , #oliviacurry, #visionaryart , #vii23 , #sacredbass , #streaming , #glitch , #internetradio ,#exclusive , #mixes, #interviews , #weekly , #podcast , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #sustainability , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta , #notforprofit , #unreleased ,

The Next Level Radio - Jan 28th 2015 5-7 pm AZT - The Wandering Artist - Visionary Art by Olivia Curry - Hosted by VII23- ongoing event

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday afternoon/night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

this episode

Featured new mix from the enigmatic NM producer
THE WANDERING ARTIST
hailing from somewhere in the high desert of NM

and visionary art on the promo by the legenday
OLIVIA CURRY - http://dreamnectar.com

Olivia Curry is a digital artist from the United States who enjoys working with the interplay of organic forms, light, sacred geometry and other tools to bring about her visions. She now uses poetry to formulate her message alongside some of her pieces. Olivia still involves herself in traditional painting as well; the practice of utilizing different mediums alongside each other creates a strong symbiotic relationship that strengthens her art skills. She operates on a colorful creative frequency that defines the core of her imagination.

Olivia grew up in the forest filling her imagination with nature, science fiction, metaphysics, and meditation, which helped pave the way for her artistic style. Most of Olivia's art is inspired by the visionary journey that the world shows her. The healing power of sacred geometry, esoteric traditions, eastern cultures, ancient civilizations, altered states of consciousness, meditation, love, and the intelligent and beautiful design of nature fuel her visions. Many artists, family, and friends continue to help her transition into a better artist. Olivia aims to bring the spiritual and transformational creative energy that flows into every waking step of life into her artwork.

As well as a live mix and hosting by your DJ, founder, and director -

THE AVATARA VII23 aka David Avatara - Phoenix, USA
http://myspace.com/vii23
http://twitter.com/vii23
http://facebook.com/vii23
http://soundcloud.com/vii23
http://plus.google.com/+DavidAvatara
http://www.youtube.com/user/THEAVATARAVII23
http://www.linkedin.com/in/vii23
http://twitter.com/theavataravii23
http://www.mixcloud.com/vii23/

Founder | Director | Co-creator at Be Green Records, Co-founder | Reiki Grand Master | Oracle | Teacher at ReikiGrandMaster.us and Founder | Director | Radio Host | Manager at The Next Level Radio | Station Manager at Glitch.Fm

Blessings to you reading this!

“I am a pan-dimensional sentient being comprised of light and sound who is focusing a physical manifestation into your sphere.”

[ Short Bio = Mystical Bassmusic Producer / Radio Host | DJ | Show Manager / VJ / Visionary Artist / Intentional T-shirt Designer / Green Technologies Researcher | Promoter / Magick Practitioner / Healer / Lightworker / Empath / Psychic / Futurist / Certified Reiki Grand Master of many lineages and different types of Reiki / Co-Founder Form B Music LLC / Founder & President of Be Green Records / Founder of The Next Level Radio / GraFX Guru and Manager for Glitch.Fm ]

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet - directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

*** look for our #gofundme and other #crowdfunding campaigns soon to help get us continue to bring you the best in cutting edge music, exclusive interviews and content and live streams. ***

Recent Past Guests Would Include

AKARA
BIOLUMIGEN
DJ DAKINI
EUKARYA
HEISS
JAMIE JANOVER
KNOWA LUSION
PHUTUREPRIMITIVE
RANDOM RAB
RIGZIN
SOULACYBIN
SUBAQUEOUS
THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
THE DIGITAL CONNECTION

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Androcell
Deya Dova
Erothyme
Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Mumukshu
Plantrae
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Whitebear
Zapper live PA

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Charles Shaw
Chris Dyer
Luke Brown
Samuel Farrand

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://soundcloud.com/thenextlevelradio
http://mixcloud.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords
http://soundcloud.com/begreenrecords
http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://reikigrandmaster.us
http://webgrandmaster.net

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez -http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones - http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair - http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Ashley Foreman - http://www.thirteentwentystudios.com/
Aumega Art - https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray - http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer - http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders - http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/
Dela - http://delacanvas.com/home.html
Derek Heinemann - http://www.facebook.com/DerekHeinemannART
Geoglyphiks - http://geoglyphiks.net/
GioHorus - http://www.facebook.com/Giopsyart
Hakan Hisim - http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin - http://jkobrinart.tumblr.com/
Jack Shure - http://www.jhsart.com/
Jeremiah Allen Welch - http://www.massiflux.com/
Jonathan Solter - http://jsolter.bigcartel.com/
Justin Bonnet - http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith - http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown - http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya - http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson - http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine - http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Michael Garfield - http://michaelgarfield.net/
Olivia Curry - http://www.dreamnectar.com/
Randal Roberts - http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson - http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand - http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
Somnio8 - http://somnio8.com/
Stuart Griggz - http://stuartgriggs.com/
Vajra - http://www.altaroftheheart.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://begreenrecords.bandcamp.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out -

much love! _/|_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara - http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini - http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jamie Janover http://jamiejanover.com
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
KNOWA LUSION - http://www.knowaknowone.com/
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Phutureprimitive - http://phutureprimitive.com
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
Rigzin - http://rigzinmusic.com
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience - http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Preview

Tags:

#androidjones
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#benefit
#camerongray
#conscious
#crowdfunding
#exclusive
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#gofundme
#internet
#internetradio
#interviews
#lukebrown
#mixes
#notforprofit
#oliviacurry
#ongoing
#parablevisions
#podcast
#sacredbass
#spectraleyes
#streaming
#sustainability
#unreleased
#vii23
#visionaryart
#weekly

Comments are closed.