The Next Level Radio – June 17th 2015 – feat Transformational Festival Roundup Part 2 – Visionary art by Android Jones – David Avatara Host

TNLR-POSTER-JUNE-17th-2015-11-1000

#thenextlevelradio , #glitchfm , #visionaryart , #androidjones , #sacredbass , #streaming , #weekly , #internetradio ,#exclusive , #mixes, #interviews , #sonicbloom , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #davidavatara , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta , #notforprofit , #unreleased , #vii23

The Next Level Radio – June 17th 2015 – feat Transformational Festival Roundup Part 2 – Visionary art by Android Jones – David Avatara Hosts

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday afternoon/night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
4:30-6:30am India
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

this episode

The Next Level Radio – June 17th 2015 – feat Transformational Festival Roundup Part 2 – Visionary art by Android Jones – David Avatara Hosts

This week we have exclusive interviews with Lafa Taylor and Miss Jaedha – both performing at this years Sonic Bloom – http://sonicbloomfestival.com

LAFA TAYLOR

Home


https://twitter.com/lafataylor
https://instagram.com/lafataylor
https://www.facebook.com/LafaTaylorMusic
https://www.youtube.com/user/LafaTV
https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/lafa-taylor/id30802363

Criss-crossing the intersection of intelligent Hip Hop, R&B, and Electronic Dance Music, Lafa Taylor is a colorful West Coast based singer, rapper, and producer. Lafa’s gritty, sexy, bass heavy beats confidently blur boundaries and captivate listeners with diverse musical tastes. His collage of tasteful multi tempo music, keeps people dancing and engaged.
With a vocal style that ranges from smooth melodies to tongue twisting rhymes, Lafa’s music carries a message of inspiration while staying relatable and realistic.
Drawing on his Costa Rican / American heritage and world travels, Lafa’s songs often have an international flavor spiced with Spanish, Patois and even Japanese lyrics.
A masterful beat boxer, Lafa often creates loops on the spot to add to the mix.
He is frequently accompanied by backup singers and/or a cast of live musicians.
Witty and well spoken, light hearted yet deep, Lafa’s live shows are energetic, dynamic and soulful. Bringing people into the moment, Lafa has a great talent for connecting with his audience, and working with the energy of the crowd.
He has mesmerized crowds at such festivals as Coachella, Lightning in a Bottle, Shambhala, Electric Forest, summer sonic, and more.

Lafa’s multiple album releases date back to his 2003 debut “Life Music” and up to the most recent “Not One Thing” LP (2014).
In 2005, Lafa headed out to explore Japan. There he joined the multi platinum Japanese band “Def Tech” and played a sold out 26 city tour, including the prestigious Budokan in Tokyo at capacity with over 9,000 people. Lafa’s song “Lift Up” with Def Tech saw major success in Japan. It was licensed for a Sony Ericsson commercial and the music video saw heavy rotation on MTV Japan and Space Shower. After returning from Japan Lafa released “Different” which included the clever underground classic Rollin Dough:
https:// www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMxff0fn9X4 In 2012 Lafa released the “Mixed Emotions” EP
The music video of the title song was featured on MTV jams and MTV on demand.

In 2014 Lafa continued to display his versatility with the release of “Not One Thing” showcasing his many styles and flavors.
http://lafataylor.bandcamp.com/album/not-one-thing.
His catchy song“Heaters” was picked up by EDM juggernaut Bassnectar and released as a remix, Lafa was also featured on Bassnectar’s album “Noise vs Beauty” with his song “Don’t Hate The 808”. Lafa’s collaboration with The Polish Ambassador on ”Forever Lost” , described as “Silky smooth from start to finish” by “That Drop” has also fast become a favorite to many.
Other collaborative highlights include “All My Friends are Freaks EP” with Medium Troy.
A 20 city tour with Beats Antique, Emancipator, and Shpongle in which Lafa performed a solo show as well as sat in with Beats Antique.

Well loved by many, Lafa is making major moves around the world. Watch for this international man of music as he continues to spread love and bass wherever he plugs in.

For Booking Contact: Cassie Siegel – cassie@madison-house.com

Management: Brendan Ward & Hana Campbell-Cyr

brendan@euphoricstyles.com hana@euphoricstyles.com

MISS JAEDHA

https://www.facebook.com/missjaedha

In production, Miss Jaedha works to create a “Melodic Bass” style of sound in each of her sets that flows like our momentary emotions. Incorporating deep rolling bass movements with melodic synth progressions and thick beats has allowed Miss Jaedha to capture moments of heavenly bass bliss that break down into almost chaotic breaks patterns, leaving your mind naked. From the depths of sub bass, she layers classically influenced melodies that are filled with melodic highs and lows, creating a sound that is uniquely her own.

Miss Jaedha’s DJ performance brings the bounce to booty’s around the world! Whether it’s an energetic house set, a crazy intense drum and bass session, or deep vibing bass music, Miss Jaedha is here to please all your musical desires. While on stage, you can see her enthusiasm to share her story with arms in the air and dancing all around. No matter what your mood, she can get you moving out of the funk and into the NOISE!

Visionary art on the promo by the legendary Android Jones – http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

As well as a live mix to follow by your DJ, founder, director and host –

THE AVATARA VII23 aka David Avatara – Phoenix, USA
http://vii23.com
http://twitter.com/vii23
http://facebook.com/vii23

http://twitter.com/theavataravii23

Blessings to you reading this!

“I am a pan-dimensional sentient being comprised of light and sound who is focusing a physical manifestation into your sphere.”

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet – directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in or on http://glitch.fm

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp http://m.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
mobile
http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
short link
http://j.mp/tnlr15fb

*** look for our #gofundme and other #crowdfunding campaigns soon to help get us continue to bring you the best in cutting edge music, exclusive interviews and content and live streams. ***

http://gofundme.com/tnlr2015

Recent Past Guests Would Include

Akara
bioLuMigen
Dj Dakini
Erothyme
Eukarya
Heissmusik
Jamie Janover
Knowa Lusion
Love and Light
Phutureprimitive
Random Rab
Rigzin
Soulacybin
Subaqueous
The Human Experience – David Block
The Digital Connection

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Androcell
Deya Dova
Dubvirus
Govinda Music​
Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Mumukshu
OPIUO​
Plantrae
Rigzin Premier coming up in June!
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Whitebear
Zapper live PA
Zenotope
and more!

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Charles Shaw – Film director and radio host
Chris Dyer – legendary visionary skate artist
Julian Reyes – Head honcho at Keyframe Entertainment
Luke Brown – Legendary Visionary Artist
Samuel Farrand – Legendary Visionary Artist

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://reikigrandmaster.us

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez -http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones – http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair – http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Ashley Foreman – http://www.thirteentwentystudios.com/
Aumega Art – https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray – http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer – http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders – http://www.chrissaundersart.com/
Dela – http://delacanvas.com/home.html
Derek Heinemann – http://www.facebook.com/DerekHeinemannART
Geoglyphiks – http://geoglyphiks.net/
GioHorus – http://www.facebook.com/Giopsyart
Hakan Hisim – http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin – http://jkobrinart.tumblr.com/
Jack Shure – http://www.jhsart.com/
Jeremiah Allen Welch – http://www.massiflux.com/
Jonathan Solter – http://jsolter.bigcartel.com/
Justin Bonnet – http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith – http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown – http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya – http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson – http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine – http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Michael Garfield – http://michaelgarfield.net/
Olivia Curry – http://www.dreamnectar.com/
Randal Roberts – http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson – http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand – http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
Somnio8 – http://somnio8.com/
Stuart griggs – http://stuartgriggs.com/
Vajra – http://www.altaroftheheart.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://begreenrecords.bandcamp.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger https://soundcloud.com/aliberger
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
EROTHYME http://erothyme.com
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust and Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jamie Janover http://jamiejanover.com
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
KNOWA LUSION – http://www.knowaknowone.com/
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love and Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Lulacruza – http://soundcloud.com/lulacruza
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Phutureprimitive – http://phutureprimitive.com
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
Rigzin – http://rigzinmusic.com
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#thenextlevel23
#sonicbloom
#addictech
#aid
#album
#AlbumRelease
#andr
#android
#androidjones
#bass
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#benefit
#camerongray
#conscious
#content
#crowdfunding
#CrunkEcoWear
#davidavatara
#down
#electronic
#ep
#eps
#exclusive
#fund
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#gofundme
#internet
#internetradio
#interview
#interviews
#ios
#jamiejanover
#listen
#live
#lukebrown
#mixes
#mobile
#mus
#new
#notfor
#notforprofi
#notforprofit
#now
#ongoing
#ou
#out
#parablevisions
#please
#release
#released
#sacred
#sacredbass
#Show
#shows
#site
#soon
#spectraleyes
#stream
#streaming
#stuartgriggs
#support
#sustainability
#uk
#unreleased
#up
#vii23
#visionaryart
#we
#weekly

Comments are closed.