The Next Level Radio – September 30th 2015 – featuring an exclusive interview with KAMINANDA – Visionary Art by KRYSTLEYEZ – VII23 hosts

TNLR-POSTER-SEP-30th-2015-11-1k

#thenextlevelradio , #glitchfm , #visionaryart , #krystleyez , #kaminanda , #interview , #symbiosisgathering , #artoutside , #sacredbass , #streaming , #weekly , #internetradio ,#exclusive , #mixes, #interviews , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #davidavatara , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta , #notforprofit , #unreleased , #vii23

The Next Level Radio – September 30th 2015 – featuring an exclusive interview with KAMINANDA – Visionary Art by KRYSTLEYEZ – VII23 hosts

https://www.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday afternoon/night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
4:30-6:30am India
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

this episode

The Next Level Radio – September 30th 2015 – featuring an exclusive interview with KAMINANDA – Visionary Art by KRYSTLEYEZ – VII23 hosts

SYMBIOSIS GATHERING 2015 WRAP UP PART 1 AND ART OUTSIDE 2015 CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT

Featuring an interview recorded on site at the Symbiosis Gathering 2015 http://symbiosisgathering.com by our on-site man on the scene Christian Cortes and the announcement of our 1st Art Outside 3 day pass ticket contest – where you could win a 3 day pass to the 11th annual Art Outside http://artoutside.org by simply inviting your friends to this ongoing event page https://www.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/ and have them say they are going- the person who invited the most people who said they are going to the show by Oct 6th 2015 at midnight AZ time wins a 3 day pass! winner announced Oct 7th 2015 on the show and social media outlets – + we have 2 more contests for 2 more passes and 2 more ways to win in the next week – keep it locked!

this episode features an exclusive interview with
KAMINANDA
https://kaminanda.bandcamp.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Kaminanda.music
https://twitter.com/kaminanda

Coming from the mossy forests of the Northern Lands on the west coast of Elven Country, Kaminanda’s ever evolving sound is a playground of original deep Midtempo grooves, tribal rhythms, creative trip hop,complex Dub and lush downtempo textures.Kaminanda’s music is designed to take the listener/dancer on a journey traversing diverse landscapes reflecting the evolution of our collective consciousness….Having shared his creations at electronic music festivals such as Entheos, Shambhala, Symbiosis,Beloved,Rootwire,LIB,Burning Man and Earthdance,as well as international festivals Envision,Boom and Eclipse Australia. Kaminanda’s ever evolving sound is a kaleidoscope of warm melodies and twisting ,winding compositions. . He has shared the stage with Bluetech,Shpongle,Tipper,Ott,Bird of Prey and Kalya Scintilla. ,Kaminanda is excited to share this adventure with you…

Booking: frank@waveformagency.com

Management: Anand Harsh reevmediabooking@gmail.com

Visionary art on the promo by the legendary KRYSTLEYEZ- http://www.krystleyez.com/

“My purpose as an artist is multifaceted, yet clear:
To be a prism of vision and instrument of light to awaken consciousness through artistic insight.”

Pioneering expanded avenues of expression, Krystle accompanies musicians as a live-performance painter in order to bring visionary art into the public eye. She embraces this endeavor as unique atmosphere to channel work saturated with sound and unfolded through the raw moment. This approach to live art allows the audience to witness the blossoming of creation, acting as an open invitation to expand one’s perception of painting from a static image to a ritualistic process.

Krystle humbly offers her sacred art to the world to illuminate pathways to higher consciousness and rekindle the fire of in*spirit*ation in us all. She passionately believes in the power of love, collaboration and community-building to bring people back into harmony with each other and nature.

As well as a live mix to follow by your DJ, founder, director and host –

THE AVATARA VII23 aka David Avatara – Phoenix, USA
http://davidavatara.com
http://twitter.com/vii23
http://facebook.com/vii23

http://twitter.com/theavataravii23

Blessings to you reading this!

“I am a pan-dimensional sentient being comprised of light and sound who is focusing a physical manifestation into your sphere.”

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet – directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in or on http://glitch.fm/tune-in

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp
mobile
https://m.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/
web
https://www.facebook.com/events/853398868085386/

old event page
http://m.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205
http://j.mp/tnlr15fb

*** look for our #gofundme and other #crowdfunding campaigns soon to help get us continue to bring you the best in cutting edge music, exclusive interviews and content and live streams. ***

http://gofundme.com/tnlr2015

Recent Past Guests Would Include

Akara
Andreilien
Antandra
bioLuMigen
Dj Dakini
Erothyme
Eukarya
Heissmusik
Jamie Janover
Knowa Lusion
Love and Light
Marty Party
Phutureprimitive
Random Rab
Rigzin
Soulacybin
Subaqueous
The Human Experience – David Block
The Digital Connection

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Androcell
bioLuMigen
Blutech
Cualli
Deya Dova
Dubvirus
Govinda
Ill-Gates
Kalya Scintilla & Eve Olution
Mochipet
Mumukshu
Nominus
Ott
Plantrae
Rigzin Tromge
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Whitebear
Zapper live PA
Zenotope
and more!

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Android Jones – Visionary artist and VJ
Charles Shaw – Film director and radio host
Chris Dyer – legendary visionary skate artist
Julian Reyes – Head honcho at Keyframe Entertainment
Luke Brown – Legendary Visionary Artist
Samuel Farrand – Legendary Visionary Artist

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://reikigrandmaster.us

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez -http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones – http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair – http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Ashley Foreman – http://www.thirteentwentystudios.com/
Aumega Art – https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray – http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer – http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders – http://www.chrissaundersart.com/
Dela – http://delacanvas.com/home.html
Derek Heinemann – http://www.facebook.com/DerekHeinemannART
Geoglyphiks – http://geoglyphiks.net/
GioHorus – http://www.facebook.com/Giopsyart
Hakan Hisim – http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin – http://jkobrinart.tumblr.com/
Jack Shure – http://www.jhsart.com/
Jeremiah Allen Welch – http://www.massiflux.com/
Jessica Perlstein – http://www.dreamstreamart.com/
Jonathan Solter – http://jsolter.bigcartel.com/
Justin Bonnet – http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith – http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown – http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya – http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson – http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine – http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Michael Garfield – http://michaelgarfield.net/
Olivia Curry – http://www.dreamnectar.com/
Randal Roberts – http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson – http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand – http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
Mark Lee – http://www.somnio8.net/
Stuart griggs – http://stuartgriggs.com/
Vajra – http://www.altaroftheheart.com/
Xavi – http://shop.xavidesigns.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://begreenrecords.bandcamp.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger https://soundcloud.com/aliberger
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
EROTHYME http://erothyme.com
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust and Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jamie Janover http://jamiejanover.com
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
KNOWA LUSION – http://www.knowaknowone.com/
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love and Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Lulacruza – http://soundcloud.com/lulacruza
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Phutureprimitive – http://phutureprimitive.com
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
Rigzin – http://rigzinmusic.com
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more

Tags:

#thenextlevel23
#artoutside
#kaminanda
#krystleyez
#notforprofit
#sacredbass
#visionaryart
#andreilien
#ANNOUNCEMENTS
#bass
#begreenrecords
#by
#conscious
#content
#CONTEST
#davidavatara
#electronic
#exclusive
#for
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#internet
#internetradio
#interview
#interviews
#live
#midtempo
#mixes
#new
#ongoing
#out
#page
#please
#sacred
#Show
#site
#soon
#streaming
#support
#symbiosis
#unreleased
#up
#vii23
#we
#weekly

Comments are closed.